Tiësto Pres. Allure – Kiss From The Past (Remixes)(2013)

Tiësto Pres. Allure – Kiss From The Past (Remixes)

Álbum: Kiss From The Past (Remixes)
Año: 2013
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 243.4 MB



01. Allure feat. JES – Show Me the Way (tyDi Remix)
02. Allure – September Sun (Mike Shiver presents M.I.S.H Remix
03. Allure feat. Emma Hewitt – Stay Forever (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
04. Allure – Coming Light (Pulser Remix)
05. Allure feat. Christian Burns – On the Wire (W&W Remix)
06. Allure feat. Henrik B – Mariestad (Kiholm & Kris O’Neil Remix)
07. Allure – Kiss from the Past (Santi Taos Remix)
08. Allure feat. Kate Miles – My Everything (Juventa Club Mix)
09. Allure – I Am (Sied van Riel Remix)
10. Allure feat. Lindsey Ray – I’m Home (Estiva Remix)
11. Allure – Guilty Pleasures (Julius Beat & Olbaid Remix)
12. Allure feat. Emma Hewitt – No Goodbyes (Lange Remix)
13. Allure – Peace (Akira Kayosa Remix)
14. Allure feat. Jeza – You Say It’ll Be Okay (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix)
15. Allure – No Goodbyes [Bonus Track] (feat. Emma Hewitt) [Tom Cloud Remix]




Servidores de Descargas:

Mega | pCloud | Amazon | 4Shared | SkyDrive | Google Drive

Reportar Enlaces

También te podría gustar...