Tiësto – Kaleidoscope (2009)

Tiësto - Kaleidoscope (2009)_optTiësto
Álbum: Kaleidoscope
Año: 2009

Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – VBR kbps
Tamaño: 112.81 MB



01. Kaleidoscope (Feat. Jonsi)
02. Century (Feat. Calvin Harris)
03. Feel it in My Bones (Feat. Tegan and Sara)
04. Who Wants to Be Alone (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
05. La Ride
06. Bend it Like You Dont Care
07. Knock You Out (Feat. Emily Haines)
08. Louder than Boom
09. Surrounded by Light
10. Escape Me (Feat. Cc Sheffield)
11. You Are My Diamond (Feat. Kianna)
12. I Will Be Here (Feat. Sneaky Sound System)
13. I Am Strong (Feat. Priscilla Ahn)
14. Here on Earth (Feat. Cary Brothers)
15. Always Near
16. Its Not the Things You Say (Feat. Kele Okereke)
17. Fresh Fruit




Servidores de Descargas:

Mediafire | Mega | 4Shared | Zippyshare

Bitshare | DepositFiles | 1Fichier | 2Shared

Los comentarios están cerrados.