Robbie Williams – Swing When You’re Winning (2001)

Robbie Williams - Swing When You're Winning

Robbie Williams
Álbum: Swing When You’re Winning
Año: 2001



1. I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen
2. Mack the Knife
3. Somethin’ Stupid (con Nicole Kidman)
4. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear from Me
5. It Was a Very Good Year (con Frank Sinatra)
6. Straighten Up and Fly Right
7. Well, Did You Evah? (con Jon Lovitz)
8. Mr. Bojangles
9. One for My Baby
10. Things (con Jane Horrocks)
11. Ain’t That a Kick in the Head
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (con Rupert Everett)
13. Have You Met Miss Jones?
14. Me and My Shadow (con Jonathan Wilkes)
15. Beyond the Sea

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum

Los comentarios están cerrados.