Linkin Park – The Hunting Party (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (2014)_optLinkin Park
Álbum: The Hunting Party (Deluxe Edition)
Año: 2014
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 238 MB



1. Keys To The Kingdom
2. All For Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
3. Guilty All The Same (Feat. Rakim)
4. The Summoning
5. War
6. Wastelands
7. Until It’s Gone
8. Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)
9. Mark The Graves
10. Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
11. Final Masquerade
12. A Line In The Sand
13. Guilty All The Same (Live)
14. Wastelands (Live)
15. Until It’s Done (Zakii Remix)
16. Guilty All The Same (Acoustic Remix)
17. A Place For My Head (Live)
18. New Divide (Live)
19. Somewhere I Belong (Live)
20. Points Of Authority (Live)
21. Lies Greed Misery (Live)
22. Lost In The Echo (Live)
23. What I’ve Done (Live)
24. Burn It Down (Live)
25. In The End (Live)
26. Bleed It Out (Live with excerpts from Beastie Boys ‘Sabotage’)
27. One Step Closer (Live)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum

Reportar Enlaces

También te podría gustar...