Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV (Deluxe Edition) (2011)_optLil Wayne
Tha Carter IV
Año: 2011



1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (featuring Cory Gunz
5. Nightmares of the Bottom
6. She Will (featuring Drake)
7. How to Hate (featuring T-Pain)
8. Interlude (featuring Tech N9ne)
9. John (featuring Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (featuring John Legend)
12. How to Love
13. President Carter
14. It?s Good (featuring Drake and Jadakiss)
15. Outro (featuring Bun B, Nas, Shyne and Busta Rhymes)
16. I Like The View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots
19. up up and away

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum

Reportar links

También te podría gustar...