Jay-Z – Unfinished Business (with R. Kelly)(2004)

Jay-Z - Unfinished Business (with R_optJay-Z
Unfinished Business (with R. Kelly)
Año: 2004



01. The Return
02. Big Chips
03. We Got Em Goin’ (Ft. Memphis Bleek)
04. She’s Coming Home With Me
05. Feelin’ You In Stereo
06. Stop (Ft. Foxy Brown)
07. Mo’ Money (Ft. Twista)
08. Pretty Girls
09. Break Up (That’s All We Do)
10. Don’t Let Me Die
11. The Return (Remix) (Ft. Slick Rick & Doug E. Fresh)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum