Bring Me the Horizon – Sempiternal (2013)

Bring Me the Horizon - Sempiternal_optBring Me the Horizon
Álbum: Sempiternal
Año: 2013
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 101.1 MB



1. Can You Feel My Heart
2. The House of Wolves
3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
4. Sleepwalking
5. Go to Hell, for Heavens Sake
6. Shadow Moses
7. And the Snakes Start to Sing
8. Seen It All Before
9. Antivist
10. Crooked Young
11. Hospital for Souls
12. Join The Club
13. Chasing Rainbows
14. Deathbeds (feat. Hannah Snowdon)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum

Reportar Enlaces

También te podría gustar...