The Bloody Beetroots – Hide (2013)

The Bloody Beetroots - Hide

The Bloody Beetroots
Álbum: Hide
Año: 2013
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 145.5 MB



01. Spank (feat. Tai & Bart B More)
02. Raw (feat. Tommy Lee)
03. Runaway (feat. Greta Svabo Bech)
04. Chronicles Of A Fallen Love (feat. Greta Svabo Bech)
05. The Furious (feat. Penny Rimbaud)
06. Out Of Sight (feat. Paul McCartney & Youth)
07. Albion With Junior
08. Reactivated
09. All The Girls (Around The World) (feat. Theophilus London)
10. Please Baby (feat. P-Thugg of Chromeo)
11. Glow In The Dark (feat. Sam Sparro)
12. The Source (Chaos & Confusion)
13. The Beat (feat. Peter Frampton)
14. Rocksteady (The Bloody Beetroots vs. Gigi Barocco)
15. Volevo Un Gatto Nero (You Promised Me) (feat. Gigi Barocco)




Servidores de Descargas:

Descarga Directa

Mega | Copy | 4Shared | SkyDrive | Google Drive | +ENLACES

Los comentarios están cerrados.