Asking Alexandria – Stepped up and Scratched (2011)

Asking Alexandria - Stepped up and Scratched (2011)_optAsking Alexandria
Álbum: Stepped up and Scratched
Año: 2011
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 164.3 MB



1. A Single Moment Of Sincerity(Bare)
2. Another Bottle Down (Tomba)
3. Reckless And Rentless (Document One)
4. I Was Once Possibly Maybe Perhaps A Cowboy King (Robotsonic)
5. To The Stage (Bare)
6. A Lesson Never Learned (Cellwelder)
7. Final Episode (Lets Change The Channel) (Borgore)
8. A Candlelit Dinner (Run DMT)
9. If You Can’t Ride Two Horses At Once You Should Get Out Of The Circus (Noah D)
10. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An Std (Big Chocolate)
11. Dear Insanity (Revaleso)
12. Not The American Average (J.Rabbit)
13. Morte Et Dabo (Sol Invicto)
14. Closure (Mecha)
15. A Prophecy (Big Chocolate)
16. A Lesson Never Learned (Sol Invicto)




Servidores de Descargas:

Mediafire | Box | DepositFiles | Bitshare | Mega | 4Shared

Reportar Enlaces

También te podría gustar...